Browse By

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us here at The Peak – send your questions, concerns, complaints, story tips, and any other feedback you have to one of the fine people below.

editor_peak_sfu

 

 

Alison Roach
Editor-in-Chief
eic@the-peak.ca

 

 

news_peak_sfu

 

 

Leah Bjornson
News Editor
news@the-peak.ca

 

 

associate_news_peak_sfu

 

 

Melissa Roach
Associate News Editor
anews@the-peak.ca

 

 

opinions_peak_sfu

 

 

Adam Van Der Zwan
Opinions Editor
opinions@the-peak.ca

 

 

features-peak-sfu

 

 

Brad McLeod
Features Editor
features@the-peak.ca

 

 

arts-peak-sfu

 

 

Tessa Perkins
Arts Editor
arts@the-peak.ca

 

 

sports-sfu-peak

 

 

Austin Cozicar
Sports Editor
sports@the-peak.ca

 

 

humour-sfu-peak

 

 

Jacey Gibb
Humour Editor
humour@the-peak.ca

 

 

copy-peak-sfu

 

 

Max Hill
Copy Editor
copy@the-peak.ca

 

 

design-peak-sfu

 

 

Rachelle Tjahyana
Production and Design Editor
production@the-peak.ca

 

 

multimedia-peak-sfu

 

 

Paige Smith
Multimedia Editor
multimedia@the-peak.ca